



Ref:-Ggsps/ Admin/ 2024-25/

Date: 13/03/2024

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

TENURE: 1ST APRIL 2024 TO 31ST MARCH 2026

Sr.	Category of Nomination	Name of the Member	Address	Tenure
No.				
1	Chairman	Mr Balbirsingh Chhabra	Nashik	2024-26
2	Principal	Mrs. Leena Chakravarty	Ashwin	2024-26
	(Symbiosis School, Nashik)		Nagar, Nashik	
3	Principal	Mr. Shanmug Sunder	Indira Nagar,	2024-26
	(Nashik Cambridge School,		Nashik	
	Nashik)			
4	Principal	Mr. Nilkanth Nikam	Indira Nagar,	2024-26
	(Guru Gobind Singh College		Nashik	
	of Engg. & Research Centre,			
	Nashik)			
5	Parent Representative	Mrs. Smita Patil	Indiranagar,	2024-26
			Nashik	
6	Parent Representative	Mr. Rahul Palkar	Cidco, Nashik	2024-26
7	Teacher Representative	Mrs. Mohini Birari	Nashik	2024-26
8	Teacher Representative	Mrs. Jayasudha Naidu	Nashik	2024-26
9	Member nominated by Trust	Mrs Amrita Kaur Saluja	Nashik	2024-26
10	Member nominated by Trust	S. Sharan Singh Gill	Nashik	2024-26
11	Member nominated by Trust	S. Kultaran Singh Sachdeva	Nashik	2024-26
12	Member Secretary	Mr Manish Nandwani	Nashik	2024-26